Featured Image

The following individuals will serve in the 2019 year:

President: Dan Wellert (pictured here) of Advanced Technology Group was elected to lead the board another year.

Vice President:  Cyndi Leinassar of Salem Health

Treasurer:  John D. Hawkins of Grover, Mueller, Swank, PC

Secretary:  Michelle Morrow of Michelle M. Morrow, PC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *